KPO Opening Night

KATYPERRYOPOLIS! (KPO!) opened on Friday night! Friday the 13th no less. For Felicia Day Night. With 4 awesome hours of music:

  • DJ NSANE 8-10pm SLT
  • DJ Myra 10-midnight
  • GoGo Dancers: Trilby & Vanessa
  • Host: Zsophia
  • GM: Amber Grantham

A special thank-you to DJ Myra for figuring out the vagaries of the music stream and making the whole thing happen for us. And an extra special thank-you to everyone who worked, hung out, danced, and wished us well! Thanks to Patricia Anne Daviau from the Linden Endowment for the Arts Committee for coming down and spending some time with us.

Avatars dancing on a giant glass dance floor suspended over a 64-meter Katy Perry head

KPO! GoGo Dancer Trilby3D works the crowd and her GIANT Boa!

Jobs?

  • GM Amber is currently seeking DJ’s, GoGo Dancers & Hosts. If you’re interested, give her a shout!
  • For other MU jobs opportunities, see the MU Job Board!

Schedule?

What Time?

Our first KPO! Dance Party was Friday:
* 8pm-Midnight San Francisco time
* 4am – 8am London time
* Noon Saturday – 4pm Hong Kong time

Does that work for you? When would you like KPO! to schedule DJ’s? Leave your preference in the comments below!

Pix!

See you on the dance floor!!

Tags: , , , ,

Get in touch